Goes to Yogyakarta

Last year I went to the city of Yogyakarta for one week. I went with friends to spend vacation time together. We went by train. the atmosphere at the station is very busy because it is being a long holiday. My stuff so much clothing, food and medicine. we travel by train approximately 10 hours. When we got to Yogya, we immediately find a hotel close to Malioboro. We walk quite a distance to find cheap and convenient. Finally we get the hotel and rest.
At night I and my friends traveled culinary disekitaran Malioboro. A lot of food I want to try. All look tasty and delicious. until finally I bought a lot of food there. My other friends also bought a lot of food. Then we had dinner together by a street malioboro. The atmosphere is very crowded, there was plenty of entertainment in Malioboro. I am very happy to forget the time. 02:00 a.m I returned to the hotel to sleep. In the morning I waked up at 4:30 for prayers subuh. After that I walked in Parangtritis beach with my friends. We playing water, sand and ATV I so very happy. I and my friend drank coconut water to relieve neck because weather very very hot at Parangtritis. After that we saw hand made and accessories in Parangtritis beach. And than we bought hand made and collection Yogyakarta.

In the afternoon we back to hotel and we were take a bath and praying maghrib, after I pray me and my friend went out hotel to dinner at Bakmie Kadin, I ordered a very spicy noodles and a glass of iced lemon. The arrival of the old food I was very hungry. Once the food came I ate heartily. Because it was night and travel quite a distance I returned to the hotel to sleep. When they arrived at the hotel I slept and rested for the next day.

The next day I visited the Borobudur temple. travel from the hotel to the Borobudur temple far enough. We used a rental car to go to the Borobudur temple together. When he got in the Borobudur temple we had to use a cloth that has been provided by the manager of the Borobudur temple. There I climbed a lot of stairs and always take pictures. Photographing the scenery or photos with friends to capture every moment that occurs at the Borobudur temple.

Night has arrived, I visited the square south of the city of Yogyakarta. Lots of entertainment there, one of them lighted rickshaw. In a rickshaw I and my friends listen to music while singing. The atmosphere there is very crowded and festive until I forget the time when it was late. I returned to the hotel to sleep.

The next day I was ready to go home tidying clothes. Do not forget before I go back home to visit Malioboro to buy souvenirs for friends and family in Bogor. Many souvenirs that I bought so that makes me very full bag. Train tickets that we ordered to go back to Bogor scheduled to leave at 18:30 pm. After buying souvenirs I and friends hurried away towards the Tugu Station. When they arrived at the station I and my friends looking for a place to sit to wait for a train to come. As the train came we immediately look for a seat number and tidied up our bags. throughout the course of my time spent on sleep.

After taking approximately 10 hours I finally arrived at the Pasar Senen station. Then continue the journey back towards the Bogor by train majors station Bogor. The atmosphere inside the trains are very crowded. Difficult to get a seat I was so exhausted by the journey very far. Bogor station when he got my father was waiting to pick me up to go home. I’m very happy to be back home safely and meet with a family who I miss.

Tinggalkan komentar